top of page

Our Purpose

The objective of this organization is to support and elect Democrats in local and statewide elections while being proponents for Democratic values and positions. 

Party Leadership



Jennifer Griffith

Vice Chair

Christian Hotchkiss

State Committeewoman

Kyandra Darling

State Committeeman

Rick Boylan 


Michael Sherosky


Dale Lawrence

Sergeant At Arms

Lacy Hollings

District Chairs

Chair, House District 57

Ilene Heinke

Chair, House District 58

Kathleen Keohane

Chair, House District 59

Polly Kraus

Chair, House District 60

Sharon Loughry

Chair, House District 61

Vickie Dunn

Chair, House District 62

Joan Carfora

Committee Chairs and At Large Members

Campaign Chair

Ramsay McLauchlan

 Clubs and Caucuses Rep.

Paul Ford

Credentials Chair

Donna Solomon

Diversity & Inclusion Chair


Digital Services Chair

Rich Rankin

Finance Chair

Michael Fox

Grievance Chair

Bruce Bordeaux


Arlin Briley

Immediate Past Chair
Lucinda Johnston

Issues Chair


Events and Outreach


At-Large Board Members

Johnny Boykins
Carla Bristol
Alexa Matos

Public Relations Chair

Claude Walker

Rules and Bylaws Chair

Tony Meredith


Membership Form (pdf/print sign & return)


Click the above button to submit a request for a DocuSign digital version of our membership form.


General Meeting Excused Absence Request for Members


Party Bylaws


Democratic Party Platform

Democratic Party Meeting Schedules

General Meeting
4th Monday Each Month (*with the exception of holidays)
7:00PM - 9:00PM (6:00PM New Member Orientation & 6:30PM Sign-in)
In-person at: St. Petersburg College EpiCenter
13805 58th St N, Clearwater, FL 33760

Board of Directors Meeting
2nd Wednesday Each Month
7:00PM - 9:00PM
In-person at alternating Pinellas County Democratic Party's office locations.

*Virtual Option available for all members. An email with the link to the meeting is provided prior to all meetings. Please contact with any questions.*

For more information Email:

To submit an excused absence request for a monthly meeting, please complete this form.

Meetings are open to the public and all are welcome to attend and observe. 

bottom of page