protecting our democracy act updated_300x300.png

Party Leadership

District Chairs

Chair, House District 64

Christian Trinidad

Chair, House District 65

Lacy Hollings

Chair, House District 66

Bryan Beckman

Chair, House District 67


Chair, House District 68

Sharon Loughry

Chair, House District 69

Gerni Oster

Chair, House District 70

Joan Carfora



Lucinda L. Johnston

Vice Chair

Tice Ridley

State Committeewoman

Kyandra Darling

State Committeeman

Rick Boylan 


Amy Bordeaux


Clifford Hobbs III

Sergeant At Arms

Tom Kilmer

Committee Chairs

Immediate Past Chair

Barbara Scott

 Clubs and Caucuses Chair

Jim Donelon

Credentials Chair

Julia Meadows

Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Sharon Jackson

Digital Services Chair

Ryan Rigdon, (Interim)

Finance Chair

Michael Fox

Grievance Chair

Bruce Bordeaux

Liaison to The Faith Community

Corey Givens

Media Liaison

Johnny Boykins

Newsletter Editor

Amy Weintraub

Outreach Chair

Michael Sherosky

Public Relations Chair

J. Howard Johnston

Rules and Bylaws Chair

Ryan Rigdon

Party Leaders are elected every two years. Reorganization elections are held in early December of even numbered years following presidential and gubernatorial elections.

Officers are charged with assuring that the Party's day to day business runs smoothly and that District Chairs, Committee Chairs and Volunteers have everything they need to fulfill the mission of the Pinellas Democratic Party. If you are interested in joining the Pinellas Democratic Party, please use the links below for more information.